Panel 57 Archives

Panel 57 (2007-08)

[su_column size=”1/3″]
Elected Area Officers
Delegate: Sharon F.
Alternate Delegate: Jean S.

Chairperson: Carl D.
Alternate Chairperson: Paul H.

Recording Secretary: Gretchen V.
Alternate Secretary: Steve R.

Registrar: Peggy A.
Alternate Registrar: Heather S.

Treasurer: Kristi H.
Alternate Treasurer: Scott D.

[su_column size=”1/3″]
Area Committees
Archives: Tom V., Area Archivist

Cooperation with Professionals: Steve R., Chair (2007), Suzan T., Chair (2008)

Corrections: Constance C., Chair

Grapevine: Phil R., Chair (2008)

Group Services: Dave C., Chair

Intergroup Liaison: Toi I., Chair (2008)

Public Information: Suzan T., Chair (2008)

Treatment: Tom B., Chair

[su_column size=”1/3″]
Districts and DCMs
DCMC: Glen P, Chair

District 1: Brandon S.
District 4: Kasie A.
District 6: Jerry C.
District 7: Mark S.
District 8/9: John B.
District 10: Brett G.
District 12: Jeffery S.
District 13/14: Cheryl A.
District 15: Kelly C.
District 16: Tom C. and AJ M.
District 17: Marvin V.
District 19: Bob B.
District 21: Tom H. and Jim F.
District 22/23: Michael V.
District 25: Suzan T.
District 26/27: Sanna S.
District 28/29: Bill Y.
District 30: Chris E.
District 36: Bill Y.