Districts in Area 53

Hover over a District and click to go to the District's page for latest news.

Tap a District to go to the District's page for latest news.

District 1 Champaign, Hardin and Logan Counties

District 2 Marion County

District 3 Crawford and Morrow Counties

District 4 Knox County

District 5 Coshocton County

District 6 Belmont, Guernsey, Harrison and Jefferson Counties

District 7 Muskingum County

District 8 Licking County

District 9 Licking County

District 10 Delaware County

District 11 Madison and Union Counties

District 12 Clark County

District 13 Fairfield and Hocking Counties

District 14 Fairfield and Perry Counties

District 15 Monroe, Morgan, Noble, and Washington Counties

District 16 Athens County

District 17 Gallia, Jackson, Meigs and Vinton Counties

District 18 Pickaway and Ross Counties

District 19 Clinton, Fayette and Highland Counties

District 20 Pike County

District 21 Lawrence and Scioto Counties

District 22 Dublin and Hilliard

District 23 Worthington

District 26 Gahanna, New Albany, Reynoldsburg, Westerville and Whitehall

District 28 Clintonville, Oakland Park and OSU

District 30 Grandview Heights and Upper Arlington

District 33 Bexley

District 34 West Columbus and Southwest Franklin County

District 37 East Columbus and Southeast Franklin County


Translate »