Welcome to Panel 65 (2015-16) Area 53 Officers

Last Updated on January 30, 2019 by Area 53 Web Team

At the December 2014 Assembly additional elections were held to replace officers elected in September who were subsequently not able to serve. The news below has been updated to show the results of the December elections.

On September 14, 2014, the Area 53 Assembly elected the following trusted servants for Panel 65 for the period Jan 2014 through Dec 2016.

Kristi K., Area 53 Delegate
Frank G. Alternate Delegate Greg M., Alternate Delegate

Peggy A., Area 53 Chairperson
Dan H., Alternate Chairperson Frank G., Alternate Chairperson
Dan S., Area 53 Treasurer Gina M., Area 53 Treasurer
Peg S., Alternate Treasurer Dan S., Alternate Treasurer
Barbie S., Area 53 Recording Secretary
Paul M., Alternate Recording Secretary
Ed A., Area 53 Registrar
Nita S., Alternate Registrar

Translate »