Updated Area Contact Card

Last Updated on February 9, 2019 by

The area contact card on the web site has been updated with some changes as of December 10, 2017.

Notable contact data changes:

  • Diann H-N., Alternate Treasurer
  • Garwood F., DCM for District 1 (Hardin, Logan, and Champaign counties)
  • Brenda B., DCM for District 11 (Madison and Union counties)
  • Terry U., DCM for District 19 (Clinton, Fayette, and Highland counties)
  • Taffy J., DCM for District 28 (Clintonville, Oakland Park, and OSU within Franklin county)


In some cases, the DCM position is effective January 1, 2018. Please email requests for changes to the Area 53 Contact Card to .

Translate »